> cold war kids – new album “loyalty to loyalty”

The Cold War Kids are releasing “Loyalty to Loyalty”, the follow up to their stunning 2006 release “Robbers and Cowards”, on September 23, 2008. You can hear “Something Is Not Right With Me” at www.myspace.com/coldwarkids


Here is the tracklisting

“Loyalty to Loyalty” – Tracklisting
“Loyalty to Loyalty” will be in stores on Sept. 23rd. The track listing will be as follows.

1 Against Privacy
2 Mexican Dogs
3 Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4 Something Is Not Right With Me
5 Welcome To The Occupation
6 Golden Gate Jumpers
7 Avalanche In B
8 I’ve Seen Enough
9 Every Man I Fall For
10 Dreams Old Men Dream
11 On The Night That My Love Broke Through
12 Relief
13 Cryptomnesia