Simple Minds  | Acoustic | Vinyl

Acoustic versions of some great Simple Mind tunes. Coming November 2016

Heavyweight Vinyl with Exclusive Extra Tracks

01 The American 02 Promised You A Miracle 03 Glittering Prize 04 See The Lights 05 New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) 06 Someone Somewhere In Summertime  07 Waterfront 08 Sanctify Yourself 09 Chelsea Girl 10 Alive And Kicking 11 Don’t You (Forget About Me) 12 Long Black Train 13 Stand By Love 14 Speed Your Love To Me 15 Light Travels

Released Nov 25th 2016
The vinyl release comes with an access code to download all 15 tracks  !

Source: Simple Minds Acoustic Released 11th Nov – SIMPLEMINDS.COM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s