Andrew Belle – Interview @ our scattered words

Over at our scattered words is an interview about the songwriting process with Andrew Belle. Check out the complete interview here and more about our scattered words here

OSW; What are you most proud of?

Andrew Belle; I’m asked this now and again and I usually sit and try to think of all of the opportunities I’ve been blessed with over the past few years and really I’m just proud that I’m able to make music that I enjoy and support my family out of that. But even that I can’t take full credit for – any talent, opportunities, or even passion to create that I have, exists because God has allowed it to be set into motion.

via Andrew Belle | our scattered words.

Leave a Reply

