> Paramore – MTV Unplugged Session

Here is Paramore’s MTV Unplugged Session where they play Ignorance and Decode. See it at Paramore | Video | MTV UK.

One thought on “> Paramore – MTV Unplugged Session

  1. roBot says:

    I like Paramore for their Rock – their songs are often really personal and Hayleys voice is just amazing – she is my favorite female rock singer (I think my favorite female singer at all^^)
    BUT when I first heard the MTV unplugged session all I thought was… holy shit her voice is even better than with electric guitars making it harder to listen to it…
    I would prefer their next album to be an mtv-unplugged-like acoustic album – not what they release on their b-sides where she sings to the guitare

Leave a Reply

