> Relient K – “Forget and Not Slow Down” Giveaway

If you are a fan of Relient K then I am sure you looking forward to the release of their new album Forget and Not Slow Down. (The album releases October 6, 2009.)

Relient K new album GIVEAWAY!

We are pleased to be giving away a copy of the new album! Here’s how it works:

1. You leave a comment (Between now and 11:59pm Oct 4)
2. Enter your e-mail address (So we can contact you)
3. We will randomly select someone from the comments to win and contact you by e-mail (to get your name and address so it can be sent to you.)

Purchase the album at http://relientk.com/

relient-k-forget-and-not-slow-down

53 thoughts on “> Relient K – “Forget and Not Slow Down” Giveaway

  1. Ethan says:

    If the REst of the aLbum Is as good as the titlE track, there is a stroNg possibiliTy that this could breaK the record for best album!

  2. James says:

    i remember when these guys came to a church camp, when i was 17… they were maybe 20-22, right before their ST album came out….Nearly a decade later, they are still makin awesome music.

  3. Can’t wait for the new album. I would love to win a copy. Relient K keeps getting more original with every record. πŸ™‚ I saw them at the Ohio State Fair this summer. Awesome time, would do it again in a heartbeat. Unfortunately they didn’t sign autographs that time. Love the production on the new single Forget and Not Slow Down. Definitely my type of music – the lead singer’s voice, the piano based pop/roc/punk, everything. πŸ™‚

  4. raprawkrevo (Josh) says:

    Heard some awesome reviews from AbsolutePunk and IndieVisionMusic. This will probably be the biggest Relient K release ever. Piano rock RULES!

  5. Kainoah Arnold says:

    Sorry Ethan, this sounds FREAKIN AWESOME like ALL their music!!! But I gotta say Mmhmm was the all around best freakin cd they have had. But all their music is GENIUS!!!!

  6. Amy says:

    I love Relient K…And I can’t wait for their new CD. To come out!
    I already have Forget and Not Slow Down memorized!…I love the cover too!

  7. DominickC says:

    Relient K makes my day
    I love the lyrics they say
    I hope they never go away
    I love me some Relient K.
    Thats all.

  8. Kelli says:

    Relient K is absolutely amazing. I love everything about their music. No matter what kind of day I’m having, I know I can rely on them to have something to relate to.

    Much Love ❀

  9. Natalie says:

    Wow I’d completely forgotten how much I used to love Relient K until I clicked on this link.. cant wait to listen to the album! (whether I win it or not haha)
    πŸ™‚
    xx

  10. JC says:

    Relient K has been my longest running favorite band. The new album sounds great so far! There’s good reason I still love ’em.

  11. Zach Hindes says:

    Dude yes!!! I’ve gone K crazy these past few days. The Atl concert is less than 10 days away and the album is getting even closer. I’m so pumped!

  12. peiyun says:

    Oh wow, it sounds great! Haha, something kinda different this time (: BTW, if I’m outside of the US would I have a chance?

  13. evan says:

    even if i don’t win a copy, i’m gonna buy this. but it would be cool to not have to pay for it. considering i’m a poor college kid with barely any money…

  14. lecsie says:

    oooomygosh!!!
    every album just keeps getting better.every new
    mouthful of your guys’s music just taste sooo sweet.

  15. Meagan Fulps says:

    RK is my favorite band of all time. I’ll loved them ever since I can remember and am SOOOO excited for this album. I’ve been to 7 concerts and cant wait for the next one! πŸ™‚

  16. dani says:

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!
    I ALREADY GOT ALBUM!!! AND I LISTENIN TO IT NOW =D =D =D =D =D =D
    AAAAWWWWEEEESSSOOOMEEENNEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
    ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

