> Paramore – “Brand New Eyes” tracklist

Here is the track list for Paramore’s Brand New Eyes album

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Music | Paramore.


26 thoughts on “> Paramore – “Brand New Eyes” tracklist

  1. AHHHH i cant wait to grab my copy! Im going to get it in 3hours!!!
    But im listening to all the music on Paramore.net!

  2. Since my friend introduced me to paramore i cant stop listening to them.
    Addictedd 🙂 Thankyouuuuuu Paramore xxx

  3. Ignorance and Brick By Boring Brick are awesome!! cant stop listening to it.. LOVE PARAMORE! xoxo

  4. OMG!!!!! i just cant explain how i love PARAMORE!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  5. Misguided Ghost, Ignorance & Brick By Boring Brick are my favorite songs ❤ I LOVE PARAMORE ! (:

  6. I love Paramore
    because Paramore- it is Hayley, Josh, Zac, Taylor, Jeremy, it is Riot, Brand New eyes, All We Know Is Falling, it is 2004 year ;*

  7. Omg…loved everyy songg on the album!!..Paramore just rockks…to mee, theyy have just reached a level so awesome I’m just like..in awe… [[Paramore Fanatic 4eva!!]] <33

  8. love paramore soooo much!
    i’ll get brand new eyes soon.
    looking forward to it ♥
    are they absolutly cool or are they absolutly cool?!

  9. Paramore..u rockk. .awesome songs. .i like ‘monster’ alot. .Hayley i love u. .when can i see you?. .u r da best!. .long live paramore. . .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s