> Jonas Brothers – “Paranoid” Official Music Video

Here is the video Paranoid from Lines Vines and Trying Times in stores worldwide June 16th 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One thought on “> Jonas Brothers – “Paranoid” Official Music Video

  1. oh my god i have this song on my ipod and i sing this song on my ipod.i love paranoid and a little bit longer and fly with me,year 300,when u look me in the eyes,tonight,sorry,burnin up,kids of the future,still in love with you,s.o.s,goodnight and goodbye,hold on,that’s just the way we roll,play my music,lovebug.i love u all.i love nick,kevin and joe
    nick you’re hot
    joe you’re cute
    kevin you’re cool

Leave a Reply

