> anberlin – “new surrender” track listing

Via absolutepunk here is the tracklist for Anberlin’s “New Surrender”.  They also have an initial impression of the album. (Lucky!)

New Surrender_Anberlin

Track Listing
01) The Resistence
02) Breaking
03) Blame Me! Blame Me!
04) Retrace
05) Feel Good Drag
06) Disappear
07) Breathe
08) Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights)
09) Younglife
10) Haight St.
11) Soft Skeletons
12) Misearbile Visu (ex malo bonum)


One thought on “> anberlin – “new surrender” track listing

  1. Nathan says:

    You do realize that this is the NEW Anberlin Cd right?
    or am I just really to exsited? lol I was literatly praying for this, I love theese guys so much they help me get by lol just litining to them has helped me so much.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s