> new switchfoot & relient k song “rebuild” – download and donate

Switchfoot and Relient K have a collaborated on a new song called ” Rebuild” you can download it and donate your money or time to Habitat for Humanity here: www.switchfoot.com

From Jon Foreman of Switchfoot

Download the song, “rebuild” and give your money or your time directly to Habitat for Humanity. That way you don’t need to even live in california, you can still help in your own backyard. If you’ve got extra cash, cool. If not, donate your time instead. Habitat is an incredible organization that has built houses from New Orleans to New Delhi for deserving individuals. After the fires die down we’ll need a lot of help in San Diego.


Listen to Rebuild:

13 thoughts on “> new switchfoot & relient k song “rebuild” – download and donate

  1. Sara says:

    I am the Fundraising Chair of the Habitat Organization at my college, I think this song is absolutely amazing and the things you are doing for Habitat are fantastic!! I saw the show in Green Bay last night and it was great! You guys rock! 😀

  2. That’s true. I’ll look into it. Is there anything a kid can do? I’m only thirteen and I know nothing about building houses. Also I would have to ask my parents to help me and they are very busy right now. Please let me know if you have any suggestions.

  3. Jeannie says:

    I think you may be able to volunteer as long as you have a parent’s consent. You could have someone who’s old enough go with you.

    Just as importantly, you could hold a fundraiser. We’ve had concerts, Coffee Houses, walks, car washes, sales, and tons of other fun, creative events in my high school to fund raise for various charities. There’s no limit to how much your efforts can help, no matter what your age. 🙂

Leave a Reply

