> anberlin – lost songs track listing

Here is the track listing to Anberlin’s ” Lost Songs” due out November 20, 2007
Track List
1. The Haunting
2. Uncanny
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Day Late Friend (acoustic)
5. Enjoy The Silence
6. Cadence (acoustic)
7. Downtown Song
8. There Is A Light
9. Dismantle Repair (acoustic)
10. The Promise
11. Nieve Orleans (acoustic)
12. Inevitable (AOL sessions)
13. Unwinding (AOL sessions)
14. Creep (AOL sessions)
15. Baby Please Come Back
16. Ready Fuels (demo)
17. Driving (demo)
18. Everywhere In Between (demo)


4 thoughts on “> anberlin – lost songs track listing

  1. drivebymedia says:

    it is called “glass to arson” it is a remix of a song from the first album (it says “16 bit remix” and my son says it sounds like video game music …)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s