> Perma = Max and Sherri Bemis-Dupree’s new band

9 Sep

clarifying : Perma=name of Sherri and I’s new band. CD single= sold exclusively on this tour each with one of a kind hand drawn cover art.

via Twitter / max bemis

7 Responses to “> Perma = Max and Sherri Bemis-Dupree’s new band”

  1. Caleb September 17, 2009 at 12:29 pm #

    Will there ever be another way we could purchase this other than when at the shows?

  2. Kristyn Bradley October 29, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    I bought this cd at your Toronto show and I love it my cover says perma sets me heart on fire. I’ve wanted to see say anything live for so long and I finaly got a chance to and it was better than everything I expected!

  3. drivebymedia November 1, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    take a pic and send to drive.by.media@sbcglobal.net and I will post it!

  4. ProstoHam June 8, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  5. Arboleda June 13, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    Если эти подборки делать правильно, то их интересно читать. Если ещё к каждой статье оставлять комментарий от себя, то это вообще отлично. Просто многие начали в интересно почитать кидать такие же ссылки, как и у топовых блоггеров, и поэтому стало неинтересно. А так, согласен в автором

  6. IRS Attorney May 17, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

    How can the varying factions that comprise our melting pot here in the United States peacefully coexist? Gary Nolan tells us on RRC.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Perma Demos - Punk Rock Feed! - October 22, 2009

    […] Punk Rock Feedmeister on Oct.22, 2009, under Reviews Demos from Perma, the side project of Max Bemis and Sherri Dupree, are available in the […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

